分散式加密代币推动 WeWin 数字组织社区的发展

狗狗币错过了吗?错过了柴犬硬币吗?别再错过了,现在就来获取微赢代币!  

以前的
下一个

什么是 WeWin 代币?

WeWin 代币是社区拥有的基于 Polygon 的 ERC20 代币,最大供应量为 1000 亿。任何人都可以在所有供应品售罄之前参与购买,然后在去中心化加密货币交易所 QuickSwap 进行交易。 WeWin 代币将用于 WeWin PoS 区块链,也供 WeWin 全球会员兑换其奖励积分和交易。

重要公告

郑重地告别过去的2021牛年,

怀着希望和热情迎接崭新的2022虎年!!

恭祝全体微赢平台审核员朋友及大众朋友中国虎年春节快乐!!

微赢平台特此为审核员朋友带来新年好消息!

前10万名审核员可获得一个初始价值为0.05ETH的微赢庄园NFT, 具有高收藏价值,  可在OpenSea.io NFT市场平台上转售。   

从2022年3月1日开始,微赢平台将每日发放100个微赢庄园NFT,先加入的审核员先得到分发,每周发放率也将逐步增加。  

除了收藏价值和在NFT市场转售价值外,微赢庄园NFT在未来元宇宙中也有其更多的应用价值。  

立即与您的朋友、家人和其他人分享这个新年好消息,加入微赢平台成为审核员共同发展微赢社区! 

微赢发展路线图 : 微赢是一个数字自治组织 (DAO),一个无中央控制基于社区主导的新经济实体,完全自主和透明,其目标、政策和功能在底层区块链上执行的智能合约中定义。 

微赢平台治理是基于微赢的核心验证逻辑实现的,每个新加入的成员都需要由现有审核员审核和验证,以保持平台审核员的真实性。 

微赢的目标是实现一个真正自治的去中心化社区,通过其创新的奖励政策用微赢平台加密代币WWC促进增长。  后来有助于建立一个自我维持的元节生态系统。  

2022年第二季度:

前10万位审核员可获得的一个初始价值 0.05ETH的微赢庄园NFT。

2022年三季度:

审核员可以在元宇宙玩游戏的同时赚取WWC代币。  游戏并获得 WWC 代币。

2022年四季度:

微赢平台主链上线。

2023 年第一季度:

通过Web 3.0 dApp 应用,为微赢审核员提供更多的与实体经济对接的区块链服务。

微赢平台重视早期审核员用参与及推荐的重要性,从而根据注册时间、推荐数量、团队建设活跃度用微赢代币公平地奖励每个审核员。此外,  微赢平台通过不断分发有收藏与交易价值的NFT资产来奖励早期审核员。  

如果您认为传统的企业中心化层次结构很快将被效率和覆盖范围更大的非中心实体所取代,  那么现在就加入微赢,一起实现共建、共赢、共富的愿景!

微赢使用审核员推荐机制,申请成为一个微赢审核员需要一名现有审核员作为介绍人,同意微赢社区服务及隐私条款并支付100美元作为审核费。介绍人的主要职责是验证新审核员的身份信息并确保信息符合 KYC(Know Your Customer)。微赢审核员通过审核奖励机制获得PV积分并可以兑换成微赢代币(根据微赢代币在去中心化交易所当时的币价自动计算),微赢代币可以随时在去中心交易所兑换成以太币。

如果您是网络达人,请通过在 Twitter、Facebook 或您选择的任何社交平台上推广微赢,微赢奖励机制会给您带来丰厚的收入。

如果您是市场推广人员,您可以通过成为 https://wewin.pw 上的审核员来赚取 WeWin 代币作为奖励

Decentralized Crypto Tokens driving growth of the WeWin digital organization community

Missed Dogecoin? Missed Shiba Inu Coins? Don’t miss out again and come to get WeWin tokens now!  

Previous
Next

What is WeWin token?

WeWin token is the community owned Polygon-based ERC20 token with 100 billions as max supply . Anyone can participate in buying before all supplies are sold out and then trade in decentralized crypto exchange QuickSwap. WeWin token will be used in WeWin PoS blockchain and also for WeWin worldwide members to redeem its reward points and trade.

Important Announcement

Bid Adieu to the year of the Ox 2021 with grace and gratitude,

Embrace brand new year of the Tiger 2022 with hope and passion!!

With earnest regards to the upcoming Lunar New Year,

It is with great excitement that WeWin Platform hereby brings celebratory news for its WeWin Verifiers.

Each of WeWin’s first 100,000 Verifiers is eligible to obtain a WeWin Mansion NFTs, each with an initial value of 0.05ETH,  resellabe on the OpenSea.io marketplace platform.   

Starting March 1st, 2022, 100 WeWin Mansion NFTs will be distributed daily on a First-Join-First-Reward basis, where the WeWin Mansion NFT distribution rate will gradually slope up and expectedly increase week by week.  

In addition to its NFT resale potential, WeWin Mansion NFTs play a valuable role in the ezVerse metaverse.  

Share this great news with your friends, family and beyond to join as WeWin Verifier and grow the WeWin Community ! 

WeWin is built as a Digital Autonomous Organization, a community-led entity with no central manual authority, fully autonomous and transparent with its goals, objectives and policies defined in Smart contracts executed on the underlying blockchain. 

Platform integrity is achieved upon WeWin’s core verification logic that the credentials of each newly joining member are audited and validated by an existing verifier in order to maintain the authenticity. 

The goal of WeWin is to achieve a truly autonomous decentralized community that fosters growth with its innovative reward policies using platform governance token WWC,  and later contributes to a self-sustaining metaverse ecosystem.  

Q2, 2022:

Start distributing WeWin Mansion NFT to first 100,000 WeWin verifiers.

Q3, 2022:

Support WeWin Verifies to play  game and earn WWC tokens.

Q4, 2022:

Launch WeWin main net.

Q1, 2023:

Develop Web 3.0 dApp for WeWin community.

WeWin platform recognizes the value of early adoption and social referral and thus properly reward each verifier members, based on time of registration, quantity of referral, team building activity level. In addition,  WeWin Platform rewards early adoption by distributing valuable NFT assets.  

If you believe the traditional centralized corporate hierarchy will soon be replaced by decentrlized entities whose efficiency and reach are orders of magnitude higher,  join WeWin now and in this new year – Build Together, Prosper Together, Win Together !!

Wewin uses a verifier recommendation mechanism. To apply to become a Wewin verifier requires an existing verifier as an introducer, agrees to Wewin’s community service and privacy terms, and pays $100 as an audit fee.

If you are an influencer, help spread the word by promoting WeWin on Twitter, Facebook or any social platforms of your choice. Will bring you a generous income.

If you are a marketer, you can earn WeWin Tokens as reward by becoming a verifier on https://wewin.pw